Yes, you can delete Custom Field from the individual project. In order to do so, follow the navigation below:
- Edit the Custom Field, define Scope and unmark the project name under the Visible in Projects dropdown. Save the changes
- That specific custom field disappear from that Project items now. Association between field and items also ends.
- Other projects marked in “Visible in Projects” will still have association with the field./li>