We recognize the need to keep data secure. Any losses in data can cause heavy losses to an organization in terms of time and money. To address this need we have made a secure system for data, even after it has been deleted from the system. This ensures that most data can be recovered, if the need for it arises.
Work items, be they Issues or User Stories can be completely restored after being deleted from the Recycle bin.
Data can be located quickly and conveniently within the recycle bin with the use of comprehensive search filters.
All Restored items can be viewed from within the Recycle bin.