Whenever you upgrade or downgrade your package, Yodiz calculates your existing balance on pro-rata basis and then adjusts the next billing date accordingly.

More details
  • Let’s suppose you had 50 users for 1 month plan and after 1 day you decided to upgrade to 100 users. Yodiz will take into account remaining balance and recalculate the next billing date based on your new plan. So after upgrade from 50 users to 100, instead of 30 days your next billing date would be adjusted to 15 days because your remaining balance would only last 15 days due to upgraded number of users.
  • Please note, the billing date is only changed the first time, after that the billing date will be based upon your subscription plan.