How to Edit or Delete a Status?
In order to edit or delete a Status, click the settings icon on the far right of the Status widget. Once a status has been deleted, you will need to map a new status in its place. This is done so that the items which were currently using the deleted status are moved to the new status. From this menu, you can Edit an existing Status or delete it.