­

How do I find out what users have done recently?

You can check Activity Feeds of the project from following boards: Sprint Release Issue Tracker Navigate to the [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

Which items if deleted can be restored?

Only, User Story and Issue can be restored from Recycle bin. All tasks associated with a restored User [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

I have deleted User Story, can I restore?

Yes, you can restore deleted user story from recycle bin. Click on leftmost Navigation Menu > Recycle Bin [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

How do I restrict users to delete?

You can add or delete a user from one or all projects. Go to Navigation Menu Settings > [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

What is difference between Global Permissions and Roles?

Roles and Global Permissions cover different rights. "Role" is defined once and can be reused by the whole [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

Users did not get email for invitation, what should I do?

Select from Navigation Menu right most Setting icon > Projects & Users > Manage Users Locate user under [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

How do I invite a new user?

Go to "Administration" by selecting > Projects & Users > Invite Users Add user email and select all [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

How do I invite bulk users?

You can invite bulk users to all or some selective projects, who have same User Role. Go to [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

Can I delete a user from one project later?

Yes, you can add or delete a user from one or all projects Go to Navigation Menu Settings [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments

Can I add a user to all projects at once?

You can invite a new user to all or some selective projects. Go to Navigation Menu Settings > [...]

By |April 11th, 2017|Administration|0 Comments